Virtual Dublin

Explore the virtual and hybrid solutions being provided by our industry partners

Iveagh Garden Hotel

Virtual Tour

Tristan Jacob tristanj@igh.ie

Round Room at The Mansion House

Hybrid events package

Round Room at The Mansion House

Hybrid events package

Croke Park Stadium

Virtual Studio

Advantage Group

Virtual and Hybrid Event Solutions

Advantage Group

Virtual and Hybrid Event Solutions

Dynamic Events

Virtual and Hybrid Event Solutions

Richard Phelan richard@dynamicevents.ie

Orangeworks

Remote Team Building

Oran Masterson omasterson@orangeworks.ie

Orangeworks

Remote Team Building

Oran Masterson omasterson@orangeworks.ie

Verve

Virtual Studio

Ronan Traynor ronan@verve.ie
Rachael Greene rachael.greene@verve.ie

Clayton Hotel Burlington Road

Virtual Studio

Monica O’Byrne mobyrne@claytonhotels.com

Clayton Hotel Burlington Road

Virtual Studio

Monica O’Byrne mobyrne@claytonhotels.com

CT Ireland

Virtual studios in the RDS

Morrison Hotel

Virtual and Hybrid Meetings

Morrison Hotel

Virtual and Hybrid Meetings

Clayton Hotel Cardiff Lane

Clayton Hotel Cardiff Lane & Conference Centre

Virtual and Hybrid Meetings

Clayton Hotel Cardiff Lane

Clayton Hotel Cardiff Lane & Conference Centre

Virtual and Hybrid Meetings